BHS Team

Language-Arts

Kellie Burkey : English 4, English 4 Honors, English 2

Kellie Burkey

English 4, English 4 Honors, English 2

kellie.burkey@polk-fl.net
Matt Cooper : English 3, English 3 Honors

Matt Cooper

English 3, English 3 Honors

matthew.cooper@polk-fl.net
Gayleen Courtney : English 1, English 4, AP Literature

Gayleen Courtney

English 1, English 4, AP Literature

gayleen.courtney@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Hanger : English 2, AP Language

Lindsey Hanger

English 2, AP Language

lindsey.hanger@polk-fl.net
Kelly Layne : English 1, English 1 Honors

Kelly Layne

English 1, English 1 Honors

kelly.layne@polk-fl.net
Lauren Maxwell : English 2, English 2 Honors

Lauren Maxwell

English 2, English 2 Honors

lauren.maxwell@polk-fl.net
Victoria Mills : English 1, English 2

Victoria Mills

English 1, English 2

victoria.mills@polk-fl.net
Denzel Nickerson : English 1, English 3

Denzel Nickerson

English 1, English 3

denzel.nickerson@polk-fl.net
Juanita Schnoor : English 2 & 3

Juanita Schnoor

English 2 & 3

juanita.schnoor@polk-fl.net

Math

Evan Nichols : Math

Evan Nichols

Math

evan.nichols@polk-fl.net
David Burkey : Math

David Burkey

Math

david.burkey@polk-fl.net
Kelly Deese : Math

Kelly Deese

Math

kelly.deese@polk-fl.net
Kevin Dumity : Math, AP Calculus BC

Kevin Dumity

Math, AP Calculus BC

kevin.dumity@polk-fl.net
Shari Eaken : Math

Shari Eaken

Math

shari.eaken@polk-fl.net
Shima Hadipour : Math

Shima Hadipour

Math

shima.hadipour@polk-fl.net
Lance Macblane : Math

Lance Macblane

Math

lance.macblane@polk-fl.net
Renee Railey : Math

Renee Railey

Math

renee.railey@polk-fl.net
Jason Schwarze : Math

Jason Schwarze

Math

jason.schwarze@polk-fl.net
Jonathan Vera : Math

Jonathan Vera

Math

jonathan.vera@polk-fl.net

Reading

Cheri Avila : Reading

Cheri Avila

Reading

cheri.avila@polk-fl.net
Veronica Berry : Reading

Veronica Berry

Reading

veronica.berry@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Cooper : Reading

Tiffany Cooper

Reading

tiffany.cooper@polk-fl.net
Tammy Davis : Reading

Tammy Davis

Reading

tammy.davis@polk-fl.net
Jaqueline Fath : Reading

Jaqueline Fath

Reading

jacqueline.fath@polk-fl.net
Dawn McDuffie : Reading

Dawn McDuffie

Reading

dawn.mcduffie@polk-fl.net
Jodi Pueschell : Reading

Jodi Pueschell

Reading

jodi.pueschell@polk-fl.net
Kim Sampson : Reading

Kim Sampson

Reading

kimberly.sampson@polk-fl.net

Science

Stephen Rodriguez : Science

Stephen Rodriguez

Science

stephen.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Tyrone Belcher : Science

Tyrone Belcher

Science

tyrone.belcher@polk-fl.net
Hailey Dunn : Science

Hailey Dunn

Science

hailey.dunn@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Durcan : Science

Lindsey Durcan

Science

lindsey.durcan@polk-fl.net
Micaias Garcia : Science

Micaias Garcia

Science

micaias.garcia@polk-fl.net
Kristin McClure : Science

Kristin McClure

Science

kristin.mcclure@polk-fl.net
Jeffrey McNiven : Science

Jeffrey McNiven

Science

jeffrey.mcniven@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Shelby Rapert : US History

Shelby Rapert

US History

shelby.rapert@polk-fl.net
Ashley Byrd : Social Studies

Ashley Byrd

Social Studies

ashley.byrd@polk-fl.net
Korey Clabough : Social Studies

Korey Clabough

Social Studies

korey.clabough@polk-fl.net
Dale Davis : Social Studies

Dale Davis

Social Studies

dale.davis@polk-fl.net
Tamaria Leon : Social Studies

Tamaria Leon

Social Studies

tamaria.leon@polk-fl.net
Crystal Nelson : Social Studies

Crystal Nelson

Social Studies

crystal.nelson@polk-fl.net
Kristen Vera : Social Studies

Kristen Vera

Social Studies

kristen.vera@polk-fl.net

Electives

Kenneth Strong, Jr. : PE/HOPE

Kenneth Strong, Jr.

PE/HOPE

kenneth.strongjr@polk-fl.net
Amy Hill : Credit Recovery

Amy Hill

Credit Recovery

amy.hill@polk-fl.net
Jay Schnoor : Engineering

Jay Schnoor

Engineering

jay.schnoor@polk-fl.net
Brittany Page : Agriculture

Brittany Page

Agriculture

brittany.page@polk-fl.net
Rosalind Chan : Culinary

Rosalind Chan

Culinary

rosalind.chan@polk-fl.net
Janice Clarke-Dempsey : Law Academy, IB Business

Janice Clarke-Dempsey

Law Academy, IB Business

janice.clarkedempsey@polk-fl.net
Bobby Craven : Criminal Justice

Bobby Craven

Criminal Justice

bobby.craven@polk-fl.net
Melinda Dorman : Criminal Justice

Melinda Dorman

Criminal Justice

melinda.dorman@polk-fl.net
Jon Eckman : Band

Jon Eckman

Band

jon.eckman@polk-fl.net
Christina Ethington : Art

Christina Ethington

Art

christina.ethington@polk-fl.net
Marie Fussell : Agriculture

Marie Fussell

Agriculture

marie.fussell@polk-fl.net
Jimmy Giles : Carpentry/Cabinetmaking

Jimmy Giles

Carpentry/Cabinetmaking

jimmy.giles@polk-fl.net
David Harder : Digital Video Productions

David Harder

Digital Video Productions

david.harder@polk-fl.net
Robbie Harris : Business/Credit Recovery

Robbie Harris

Business/Credit Recovery

robert.harris@polk-fl.net
Susan Hill : Health Sciences/Medical Academy

Susan Hill

Health Sciences/Medical Academy

susan.hill@polk-fl.net
Kozette Hubbard : Health Sciences/Medical Academy

Kozette Hubbard

Health Sciences/Medical Academy

kozette.hubbard@polk-fl.net
Lori Jolliff : PE/HOPE

Lori Jolliff

PE/HOPE

lori.jolliff@polk-fl.net
Naomi Kenney : Chorus & Drama

Naomi Kenney

Chorus & Drama

naomi.clowes@polk-fl.net
Brandon Kneer : AP Computer Science, Digital Design

Brandon Kneer

AP Computer Science, Digital Design

brandon.kneer@polk-fl.net
Terrence McGriff : PE/HOPE

Terrence McGriff

PE/HOPE

terrence.mcgriff@polk-fl.net
Kenneth Miles : Fire Academy

Kenneth Miles

Fire Academy

kenneth.miles@polk-fl.net
Nikki Morse : Future Educators Academy

Nikki Morse

Future Educators Academy

nikki.morse@polk-fl.net
Arthur Pranno : Orchestra

Arthur Pranno

Orchestra

arthur.pranno@polk-fl.net
Glenn Rutenbar : PE/HOPE

Glenn Rutenbar

PE/HOPE

glenn.rutenbar@polk-fl.net
Jimmy Vass : Gas Engines

Jimmy Vass

Gas Engines

james.vass@polk-fl.net
Laura Webster : Digital Design

Laura Webster

Digital Design

laura.webster@polk-fl.net

ESE

Giana Dominguez : ESE

Giana Dominguez

ESE

giana.dominguez@polk-fl.net
Shane Hall : ESE

Shane Hall

ESE

shane.hall@polk-fl.net
Rick Jefferson : ESE

Rick Jefferson

ESE

rederick.jefferson@polk-fl.net
Trinity Moore : ESE

Trinity Moore

ESE

trinity.moore@polk-fl.net
Teresa Mount : ESE

Teresa Mount

ESE

teresa.mount@polk-fl.net
Melissa Osthoff : ESE

Melissa Osthoff

ESE

melissa.osthoff@polk-fl.net
Daniel Payne : ESE

Daniel Payne

ESE

daniel.payne@polk-fl.net
Paula Penhallegon : ESE

Paula Penhallegon

ESE

paula.penhallegon@polk-fl.net
Brenda Rossier : ESE

Brenda Rossier

ESE

brenda.rossier@polk-fl.net
Deanne Taylor : ESE

Deanne Taylor

ESE

deanne.taylor@polk-fl.net
Paul Wiley : ESE

Paul Wiley

ESE

paul.wiley@polk-fl.net

Foreign Language