BHS Team

Language-Arts

Kellie Burkey : English

Kellie Burkey

English

kellie.burkey@polk-fl.net
Matt Cooper : English

Matt Cooper

English

matthew.cooper@polk-fl.net
Gayleen Courtney : English

Gayleen Courtney

English

gayleen.courtney@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Hanger : English

Lindsey Hanger

English

lindsey.hanger@polk-fl.net
Megan Knox : English

Megan Knox

English

megan.knox@polk-fl.net
Kelly Layne : English

Kelly Layne

English

kelly.layne@polk-fl.net
Katie Patton : English

Katie Patton

English

kathleen.patton@polk-fl.net
Jeanine Rodino : English

Jeanine Rodino

English

jeanine.rodino@polk-fl.net

Math

Shagon Collins : Math

Shagon Collins

Math

shagon.collins@polk-fl.net
Kelly Deese : Math

Kelly Deese

Math

kelly.deese@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Heaton : Math

Elizabeth Heaton

Math

elizabeth.heaton@polk-fl.net
Jonathan Vera : Math

Jonathan Vera

Math

jonathan.vera@polk-fl.net
David Burkey : Math

David Burkey

Math

david.burkey@polk-fl.net
Kevin Dumity : Math

Kevin Dumity

Math

kevin.dumity@polk-fl.net
Shari Eaken : Math

Shari Eaken

Math

shari.eaken@polk-fl.net
Renee Railey : Math

Renee Railey

Math

renee.railey@polk-fl.net
Jason Schwarze : Math

Jason Schwarze

Math

jason.schwarze@polk-fl.net
Sherrie Zook : Math

Sherrie Zook

Math

sherrie.zook@polk-fl.net

Reading

Eliana Albert : Reading

Eliana Albert

Reading

eliana.albert@polk-fl.net
Veronica Berry : Reading

Veronica Berry

Reading

veronica.berry@polk-fl.net
Tammy Davis : Reading

Tammy Davis

Reading

tammy.davis@polk-fl.net
Dawn McDuffie : Reading

Dawn McDuffie

Reading

dawn.mcduffie@polk-fl.net
Jodi Pueschell : Reading

Jodi Pueschell

Reading

jodi.pueschell@polk-fl.net
Kim Sampson : Reading

Kim Sampson

Reading

kimberly.sampson@polk-fl.net
Margaret Williams : Reading

Margaret Williams

Reading

margaret.williams@polk-fl.net
Cheri Avila : Reading

Cheri Avila

Reading

cheri.avila@polk-fl.net
Beverly Prevatt : Reading

Beverly Prevatt

Reading

beverly.prevatt@polk-fl.net

Science

Tyrone Belcher : Science

Tyrone Belcher

Science

tyrone.belcher@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Durcan : Science

Lindsey Durcan

Science

lindsey.durcan@polk-fl.net
Micaias Garcia : Science

Micaias Garcia

Science

micaias.garcia@polk-fl.net
Ashley McCabe : Science

Ashley McCabe

Science

ashley.mccabe@polk-fl.net
Jeffrey McNiven : Science

Jeffrey McNiven

Science

jeffrey.mcniven@polk-fl.net
Stephen Rodriguez : Science

Stephen Rodriguez

Science

stephen.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Terry Smith : Science

Terry Smith

Science

terry.smith@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Ashley Byrd : Social Studies

Ashley Byrd

Social Studies

ashley.byrd@polk-fl.net
Korey Clabough : Social Studies

Korey Clabough

Social Studies

korey.clabough@polk-fl.net
Dale Davis : Social Studies

Dale Davis

Social Studies

dale.davis@polk-fl.net
Tamaria Leon : Social Studies

Tamaria Leon

Social Studies

tamaria.leon@polk-fl.net
Crystal Nelson : Social Studies

Crystal Nelson

Social Studies

crystal.nelson@polk-fl.net
Kristen Vera : Social Studies

Kristen Vera

Social Studies

kristen.vera@polk-fl.net

Electives

Laura Webster : Digital Design

Laura Webster

Digital Design

laura.webster@polk-fl.net
Jon Eckman : Band

Jon Eckman

Band

jon.eckman@polk-fl.net
Christina Ethington : Art

Christina Ethington

Art

christina.ethington@polk-fl.net
Naomi Kenney : Chorus & Drama

Naomi Kenney

Chorus & Drama

naomi.clowes@polk-fl.net
Arthur Pranno : Orchestra

Arthur Pranno

Orchestra

arthur.pranno@polk-fl.net
Lori Jolliff : PE/HOPE

Lori Jolliff

PE/HOPE

lori.jolliff@polk-fl.net
Jake McCrae : PE/Credit Recovery

Jake McCrae

PE/Credit Recovery

brian.mccrae@polk-fl.net
Terrence McGriff : PE/HOPE

Terrence McGriff

PE/HOPE

terrence.mcgriff@polk-fl.net
Glenn Rutenbar : PE/HOPE

Glenn Rutenbar

PE/HOPE

glenn.rutenbar@polk-fl.net
Janice Clarke-Dempsey : Law Academy

Janice Clarke-Dempsey

Law Academy

janice.clarkedempsey@polk-fl.net
David Harder : Digital Video Productions

David Harder

Digital Video Productions

david.harder@polk-fl.net
Nikki Morse : Future Educators Academy

Nikki Morse

Future Educators Academy

nikki.morse@polk-fl.net
Robbie Harris : Business/Credit Recovery

Robbie Harris

Business/Credit Recovery

robert.harris@polk-fl.net
Jimmy Giles : Carpentry/Cabinetmaking

Jimmy Giles

Carpentry/Cabinetmaking

jimmy.giles@polk-fl.net
Rodney Tambling : Engineering

Rodney Tambling

Engineering

rodney.tambling@polk-fl.net
Jimmy Vass : Gas Engines

Jimmy Vass

Gas Engines

james.vass@polk-fl.net
Marie Fussell : Agriculture

Marie Fussell

Agriculture

marie.fussell@polk-fl.net
Ashley White : Agriculture

Ashley White

Agriculture

ashley.white@polk-fl.net
Rosalind Chan : Culinary

Rosalind Chan

Culinary

rosalind.chan@polk-fl.net
Michael Lynn Holley : Culinary

Michael Lynn Holley

Culinary

michaellynn.holley@polk-fl.net
Bobby Craven : Criminal Justice

Bobby Craven

Criminal Justice

bobby.craven@polk-fl.net
Melinda Dorman : Criminal Justice

Melinda Dorman

Criminal Justice

melinda.dorman@polk-fl.net
Susan Hill : Health Sciences/Medical Academy

Susan Hill

Health Sciences/Medical Academy

susan.hill@polk-fl.net
Kozette Hubbard : Health Sciences/Medical Academy

Kozette Hubbard

Health Sciences/Medical Academy

kozette.hubbard@polk-fl.net
Kenneth Miles : Fire Academy

Kenneth Miles

Fire Academy

kenneth.miles@polk-fl.net

ESE

Giana Dominguez : ESE

Giana Dominguez

ESE

giana.dominguez@polk-fl.net
Shane Hall : ESE

Shane Hall

ESE

shane.hall@polk-fl.net
Rick Jefferson : ESE

Rick Jefferson

ESE

rederick.jefferson@polk-fl.net
Trinity Moore : ESE

Trinity Moore

ESE

trinity.moore@polk-fl.net
Daniel Payne : ESE

Daniel Payne

ESE

daniel.payne@polk-fl.net
Melissa Osthoff : ESE

Melissa Osthoff

ESE

melissa.osthoff@polk-fl.net
Brenda Rossier : ESE

Brenda Rossier

ESE

brenda.rossier@polk-fl.net
Deanne Taylor : ESE

Deanne Taylor

ESE

deanne.taylor@polk-fl.net
Theresa Mount : ESE

Theresa Mount

ESE

theresa.mount@polk-fl.net
Paula Penhallegon : ESE

Paula Penhallegon

ESE

paula.penhallegon@polk-fl.net
Paul Wiley : ESE

Paul Wiley

ESE

paul.wiley@polk-fl.net