IB Team

Language-Arts

Chris Guice : English II/Theory of Knowledge

Chris Guice

English II/Theory of Knowledge

chris.guice@polk-fl.net
Ola Harb : IB English AP Language

Ola Harb

IB English AP Language

ola.harb@polk-fl.net
Dawn Noel : IB English IV

Dawn Noel

IB English IV

dawn.noel@polk-fl.net
Valentina Rossi : IB English I

Valentina Rossi

IB English I

valentina.rossi@polk-fl.net

Math

Kevin Dumity : Math, AP Calculus BC

Kevin Dumity

Math, AP Calculus BC

kevin.dumity@polk-fl.net
Peggy Frisbie : Pre-Calculus and Calculus

Peggy Frisbie

Pre-Calculus and Calculus

peggy.frisbie@polk-fl.net
Glenn Nakamura : Algebra II & Probability and Statistics

Glenn Nakamura

Algebra II & Probability and Statistics

glenn.nakamura@polk-fl.net
Matthew Reber : Geometry & Statistics

Matthew Reber

Geometry & Statistics

matthew.reber@polk-fl.net

Reading

Science

Adele Allison : AP Environmental Science, Anatomy & Physiology

Adele Allison

AP Environmental Science, Anatomy & Physiology

adele.allison@polk-fl.net
Debbie Kennon : Biology

Debbie Kennon

Biology

debbie.kennon@polk-fl.net
Karen Loweke : Chemistry

Karen Loweke

Chemistry

karen.loweke@polk-fl.net
Kenneth Webb : Physics

Kenneth Webb

Physics

kenneth.webb@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Shelly DeVore : Pre-IB Government and Economics

Shelly DeVore

Pre-IB Government and Economics

shelly.devore@polk-fl.net
Marianne Romaine : IB & AP Psychology

Marianne Romaine

IB & AP Psychology

marianne.romaine@polk-fl.net
Jennie Scully : US History

Jennie Scully

US History

jennie.scully@polk-fl.net
Emily Sommer : Social Studies

Emily Sommer

Social Studies

emily.sommer@polk-fl.net
Ted Wright : World History

Ted Wright

World History

ted.wright@polk-fl.net

Foreign Language

David Lenker : French, Spanish

David Lenker

French, Spanish

david.lenker@polk-fl.net
Andrew Porter : German

Andrew Porter

German

andrew.porter@polk-fl.net
Maria Portillo : Spanish

Maria Portillo

Spanish

maria.portillo@polk-fl.net
Carmen Santiago : Spanish

Carmen Santiago

Spanish

carmen.santiago@polk-fl.net

Electives

Suzanne Burke : Art

Suzanne Burke

Art

suzanne.burke@polk-fl.net
Janice Clarke-Dempsey : Law Academy, IB Business

Janice Clarke-Dempsey

Law Academy, IB Business

janice.clarkedempsey@polk-fl.net
Jon Eckman : Band

Jon Eckman

Band

jon.eckman@polk-fl.net
Naomi Kenney : Chorus & Drama

Naomi Kenney

Chorus & Drama

naomi.clowes@polk-fl.net
Brandon Kneer : AP Computer Science, Digital Design

Brandon Kneer

AP Computer Science, Digital Design

brandon.kneer@polk-fl.net
Arthur Pranno : Orchestra

Arthur Pranno

Orchestra

arthur.pranno@polk-fl.net

Foreign Language

David Lenker : French, Spanish

David Lenker

French, Spanish

david.lenker@polk-fl.net
Andrew Porter : German

Andrew Porter

German

andrew.porter@polk-fl.net
Maria Portillo : Spanish

Maria Portillo

Spanish

maria.portillo@polk-fl.net
Carmen Santiago : Spanish

Carmen Santiago

Spanish

carmen.santiago@polk-fl.net