Administration

Angie Austin : Assistant Principal

Angie Austin

Assistant Principal

angie.austin@polk-fl.net
Teddy Brown : Assistant Principal

Teddy Brown

Assistant Principal

teddy.brown@polk-fl.net
Emilean Clemons : Bartow High School Principal

Emilean Clemons

Bartow High School Principal

emilean.clemons@polk-fl.net
Steven Cochran : Summerlin Academy Principal

Steven Cochran

Summerlin Academy Principal

steven.cochran@polk-fl.net
Mandy Craven : BHS Assistant Principal

Mandy Craven

BHS Assistant Principal

mandy.craven@polk-fl.net
Dan Durham : Assistant Principal

Dan Durham

Assistant Principal

dan.durham@polk-fl.net
Felecia Fletcher : Assistant Principal

Felecia Fletcher

Assistant Principal

felecia.fletcher@polk-fl.net
Dr. Brenda Hardman : International Baccalaureate Principal

Dr. Brenda Hardman

International Baccalaureate Principal

brenda.hardman@polk-fl.net