Summerlin Team

Language-Arts

Lisa Durham : English I

Lisa Durham

English I

lisa.durham@polk-fl.net
Susan Kearns : English III & AP Language

Susan Kearns

English III & AP Language

susan.kearns@polk-fl.net
Catherine McDonald : English 4 & AP Literature

Catherine McDonald

English 4 & AP Literature

catherine.mcdonald@polk-fl.net
April Czerepak : English II

April Czerepak

English II

april.czerepak@polk-fl.net

Math

Reading

Tara Peterson : Reading

Tara Peterson

Reading

tara.peterson@polk-fl.net

Science


Social Studies

Jennifer Barthel : US History, Government & Economics

Jennifer Barthel

US History, Government & Economics

jennifer.barthel@polk-fl.net
Justin Martin : World History

Justin Martin

World History

justin.martin@polk-fl.net

JROTC

Foreign Language

Electives