Summerlin Team

Language-Arts

Sara Cumberlidge : English

Sara Cumberlidge

English

sara.stegman@polk-fl.net
Lisa Durham : English I

Lisa Durham

English I

lisa.durham@polk-fl.net
Susan Kearns : English III & AP Language

Susan Kearns

English III & AP Language

susan.kearns@polk-fl.net
Katie Patton : English 2/English 2 Honors

Katie Patton

English 2/English 2 Honors

kathleen.patton@polk-fl.net

Math

Kim Crandall : Math

Kim Crandall

Math

kimberly.crandall@polk-fl.net
Derek Keating : Math

Derek Keating

Math

derek.keating@polk-fl.net
Marguerite Lewis : Math

Marguerite Lewis

Math

marguerite.lewis@polk-fl.net
Anthony Stanciu : Math

Anthony Stanciu

Math

anthony.stanciu@polk-fl.net

Reading

Damon Lawrence : Intensive Reading

Damon Lawrence

Intensive Reading

damon.lawrence@polk-fl.net

Science

Ann McCarty : Science

Ann McCarty

Science

ann.mccarty@polk-fl.net
Jackeline Rivera : Science

Jackeline Rivera

Science

jackeline.rivera@polk-fl.net
Yeila Vazquez : Science

Yeila Vazquez

Science

yeila.vazquez@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Jennifer Barthel : AP US History, Government & Economics, Leadership

Jennifer Barthel

AP US History, Government & Economics, Leadership

jennifer.barthel@polk-fl.net
Justin Martin : World History

Justin Martin

World History

justin.martin@polk-fl.net
Michael Sanchez : Social Studies

Michael Sanchez

Social Studies

michael.sanchez@polk-fl.net

JROTC

Steven Beck : JROTC

Steven Beck

JROTC

steven.beck@polk-fl.net
Col James Jones : JROTC Senior Army Instructor

Col James Jones

JROTC Senior Army Instructor

Lloyd Harris : JROTC

Lloyd Harris

JROTC

lloyd.harris@polk-fl.net
Cordale Jackson : JROTC

Cordale Jackson

JROTC

cordale.jackson@polk-fl.net
Robert Robinson : JROTC

Robert Robinson

JROTC

robert.robinson@polk-fl.net

Foreign Language

Pavel Anikiev : Russian

Pavel Anikiev

Russian

pavel.anikiev@polk-fl.net
Shinobu Maeda : Japanese/Kendo

Shinobu Maeda

Japanese/Kendo

shinobu.maeda@polk-fl.net
Andrew Porter : German

Andrew Porter

German

andrew.porter@polk-fl.net

Electives

Jennifer Barthel : AP US History, Government & Economics, Leadership

Jennifer Barthel

AP US History, Government & Economics, Leadership

jennifer.barthel@polk-fl.net
Janice Clarke-Dempsey : Law Academy, IB Business

Janice Clarke-Dempsey

Law Academy, IB Business

janice.clarkedempsey@polk-fl.net
Jon Eckman : Band

Jon Eckman

Band

jon.eckman@polk-fl.net
Naomi Kenney : Chorus & Drama

Naomi Kenney

Chorus & Drama

naomi.clowes@polk-fl.net
Brandon Kneer : AP Computer Science, Digital Design

Brandon Kneer

AP Computer Science, Digital Design

brandon.kneer@polk-fl.net
Shinobu Maeda : Japanese/Kendo

Shinobu Maeda

Japanese/Kendo

shinobu.maeda@polk-fl.net
Arthur Pranno : Orchestra

Arthur Pranno

Orchestra

arthur.pranno@polk-fl.net