Support Staff

Guidance

Stephanie Schultz : Guidance Secretary/Terminal Operator

Stephanie Schultz

Guidance Secretary/Terminal Operator

stephanie.schultz@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Rayshawn Tiller : Athletic Director

Rayshawn Tiller

Athletic Director

rayshawn.tiller@polk-fl.net
Dialne McCall : GIfted Teacher

Dialne McCall

GIfted Teacher

dialne.mccall@polk-fl.net
Sharon Jones : Dean

Sharon Jones

Dean

sharon.jones@polk-fl.net
Catherine McDonald : Testing Coordinator

Catherine McDonald

Testing Coordinator

catherine.mcdonald@polk-fl.net
Debbie Stinson : Dean

Debbie Stinson

Dean

debra.stinson@polk-fl.net
Brian Webster : Dean

Brian Webster

Dean

brian.webster@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Marilynn Burkett : Summerlin Academy Secretary

Marilynn Burkett

Summerlin Academy Secretary

marilynn.burkett@polk-fl.net
Susan Evans : Summerlin Academy Media

Susan Evans

Summerlin Academy Media

susan.evans@polk-fl.net
Angie Godwin : BHS Principal's Secretary

Angie Godwin

BHS Principal's Secretary

angela.godwin@polk-fl.net
Trisha LaRose : IB Secretary

Trisha LaRose

IB Secretary

trisha.larose@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Maeda : IB College Program Advisor

Kathryn Maeda

IB College Program Advisor

kathryn.maeda@polk-fl.net
Sharon Olliff : IB Principal's Secretary

Sharon Olliff

IB Principal's Secretary

sharon.olliff@polk-fl.net
Kim Strang : Summerlin Academy Principal's Secretary

Kim Strang

Summerlin Academy Principal's Secretary

kimberly.strang@polk-fl.net


Media Services

Sherry Maberry : Media Specialist

Sherry Maberry

Media Specialist

sherry.maberry@polk-fl.net
John Shamp : Network Administrator

John Shamp

Network Administrator

john.shamp@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Cafeteria

Jo Foster : Cafeteria Manager

Jo Foster

Cafeteria Manager

clairissa.foster@polk-fl.net

Custodial